New Arrival from Deep Shag Records

SFFaudio Recent Arrivals

Just in from Deep Shag Records!

On the Road with Harlan Ellison, Volume 3On The Road With Ellison Volume Three is the latest report in from Harlan Ellison and a life lived on the road. Here we find the author contemplating mortality – his own and that of the world; always with a keen eye, a sharp tongue, and one foot planted firmly in the ass of the terminally stupid. And why did he drop that chandelier on those people? This is Ellison live on stage and anything goes.

And yes, Deep Shag Records has On the Road Volumes 1 and 2 as well, with samples from all three recordings – find it all here.

Posted by Scott D. Danielson

Scott D.

Reviews Editor, SFFaudio

One thought to “New Arrival from Deep Shag Records”

Leave a Reply